Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Learn English


Learn speaking, listening, reading, and writing at our Learn English Conversation Group sessions. Our class sizes are small. Sessions are free, and no registration is required.

Classes are held on the first or second floor of the library. Please ask for the location at the circulation desk.

Questions? Contact Laurie Christie at 508-647-6400 x1583 or literacy@morseinstitute.org.

Learn more about our literacy services.

Event Date Time
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, November 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, November 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, December 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, December 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, December 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, December 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, December 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, December 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, December 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, December 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, December 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, December 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, January 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm